Hidden

A friend and I went to this restaurant on Santa Monica’s main street called Hidden, and let me say the food was a little over priced but it was AWESOME!  I love food, it might now show, but I can eat so much.  Anyways we order a little food compared to what I usually order, we had the kobe beef tacos, the shitake mushrooms and two more dishes i forgot the names.

Anyways, we saw Keith Sweat there, he might not be that “hot” of a celebrity but he was at the table next to us :p hahah his songs bring back memories of the old days  “my body” and “twisted” .. i feel like an oldie even though i’m not.

anyways the restaurant turns into a “club” after hours, so after we left our table my friend and I walked around and just saw/mingled with the different ppl there for a bit, then went home, but it was a fun night, and a really good restaurant.

p.s – i love how the ppl in this country raise my ego a thousand times higher!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ruby Woo
    Aug 02, 2008 @ 20:47:13

    haw nafs likwait

    Reply

  2. Chirp
    Aug 02, 2008 @ 23:59:04

    Ruby – ma fahamt 😛 are u being sarcatic?? ;p

    Reply

  3. Ruby Woo
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 03:32:14

    7aragtay my joke.. haha yeah i was being sarcastic!

    Reply

  4. Hamitaf La B
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 08:25:51

    Chena I wrote a comment oo madree wayn ra7at…. lol..!!

    Okay… can’t remember what I wrote… BUT.. enjoy Santa Monica and the compliments you get there… cuz here… its all INSULTS! 😛 (well maybe not all the time… okay just sometimes!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

