Minneapolis Pics

Okay I have no idea what i did here. BAs here are my mineapolis pics.

Umm how can i put them in normally.  I didn’t upload pics in a while so I dont know exactly what I did and how they came out to be like that :p HELP!!!!!!!! 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ab
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 04:20:33

    What’s wrong with these pics? What do you mean put them “normally”?

    Drop me an email/reply here.

    Reply

  2. intlxpatr
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 06:45:08

    LOL! you loaded them all in and then clicked “gallery” so they all went in together as sort of thumbnails!

    To get them big size, you load them in one at a time, and when you want to insert them in your post, you go to Library and as it loads, you put in a caption (optional) and you click FULL size, at the bottom of all the choices.

    I don’t know if other people do this, but I save photos I am going to use from my photo library to the desktop in the size I want to use in my blog – usually 550. Otherwise, they are too big. Then I upload from my desktop to WordPress.

    Does this make any sense to you? Where are the California shots? Where were you??? 🙂

    Reply

  3. big pearls
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 13:45:38

    nice shots

    Reply

  4. Chirp
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 16:12:33

    Ab – Thanks intlxpatr answered my Q. 🙂

    intlxpatr – thanks a lot. I was trying to put captions under the pics. oh well nxt time. My cali pics are on my friends laptop, so i’ll have to wait for her to give me all the pics before i load them 🙂

    BP – thanks a lot 🙂

    Reply

  5. Linus
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 05:22:57

    Gas is freaking expensive now!
    We need to switch to bikes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

