Friday.

My brother left last night, and although we fought a lot since I came back from vacation I miss him already :s  Its so weird not waking up and finding him in the living room reading the papers and fighting with him over everything.

When I came home today I found a little lost kitten meowing her heart out right outside our house, she was SOO tiny she was was a little bigger than my palms.  I felt SO bad because I think she got lost from her mother and she was scared so I took her into the house. My mom wouldn’t let me keep her, cuz I’m not an animal lover and its a street cat.  So she made me put it outside again.  I feel so guilty though.  I put her food and water, but I think she’s so tiny that she would die from the heat or something.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zainoba
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 00:01:37

    Ohhh poor lil kitten! Keep on checking on it and give it some water. Im back 🙂 Thanx for ur Msg.

    Reply

  2. Hasan.B
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 04:22:08

    I like people like you.

    Reply

  3. Jacqui
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 06:26:21

    Awww ero7 o erd bl salama.. you’re also leaving soon.

    Reply

  4. Chirp
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 14:15:51

    zainoba – welcome back! 🙂

    Hasan – THaaanks 🙂 are you still blogging or what?????

    jax – allah isalmich! eee i know :s

    Reply

  5. big pearls
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 14:25:31

    oooooh feeling sorry for the cat:(

    Reply

  6. Silver
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 17:08:44

    awww:( marra i found not one kitten but 3 baby kittens that were even tinier than ur cat, they all fit in my palm. yes THAT small. we put them in a shoe box with cloth to make it comfortable and we kept them warm all the time and we even took them to the vet but i guess they still needed their mommy cuz they died in the end:( oh well i did my good deed:/

    Reply

  7. Chirp
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 00:11:51

    BP – I knoow me too :s

    silver – oooh my god thats tiiiiinyyyy :s 7araaam bas yala u tried 🙂

    Reply

  8. Linus
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 07:04:13

    That kitty and its friends are going to live on your door step!
    Never feed stray cats!

    Reply

  9. Zabo0o6a
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 20:08:43

    You and Your brother are soo much like me and my bro,
    we constantly fight over everything :/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

