The dead fish

A couple of days ago (or was it just 2 days ago) I went to visit a friend since I haven’t seen her new house since shes been married, which I really REALLY liked (the house not the friend), and I kind of like the friend too :p Anyways we were three girls sitting around, talking and kind of watching TV when we hear this really wierd noise, it kind of sounded like a kiss but it wasn’t.  Anyways my friend (who lives in the house) was like ooh yeah its the fish, there is probably a dead fish (or something along those lines).

For some odd reason I got really excited and jumped up and went to their really cool fish tank.  Its not ANY fishtank its like a flat screen TV, but the fish tank edition, AAAAANNNND its mounted on the wall.  And THERE WAS A DEAD FISH, and the other fish were NIBBLING ON IT! It was a really disgusting sight, especially since it had its eye’s eaten!

So I got some pictures for you, I didn’t take all the pictures, my other friend did, shes a much better photographer than me, I will give her the credit.

There it is floating all aloneeeeee…….

 

Look at the fish nibbling on it.  I DIDNT KNOW THAT FISH ATE EACH OTHER!!!

 

o0 Salamatkum.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. delicatelyrealistic
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 07:11:27

    Ambay laish yaklon ba3th 😦

    And i always loved those flat fish tanks !!

    Reply

  2. princess
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 09:53:24

    why didnt see take the dead fish out? nasty! i hate fish

    Reply

  3. Zahra
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 09:56:54

    I love aquariums but that is truly disgusting! I didn’t know fish were cannibalistic!

    Reply

  4. The "Friend"
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 11:06:22

    Sij ma tisti7een! You like my house more than you like me?! This friendship is OVER! 😛

    Reply

  5. Mrm
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 13:41:53

    eww yal araf what kind of post is that

    Reply

  6. Cat
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 14:18:37

    Intresting

    Reply

  7. eshda3wa
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 17:53:26

    ee fish r vicious creatures

    Reply

  8. big pearls
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 13:10:23

    oooooh aggressive fish!

    Reply

  9. pearls
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 11:04:22

    stinky

    Reply

  10. ::: ShoSho :::
    Sep 20, 2008 @ 10:26:36

    oh yeah they even eat their babies lol I had a an aquarium one with a pregnant fish and she was eating the babies ewww poor things! I had to separate them 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

