Frustrated

My bank stopped my card due to “fraud issues”cuz I went to Dubai back in February.  I didn’t know this was happening cuz I dont have my kuwaiti line on.  SOOO IM BROKE, well not REALLY I have money in my kuwaiti account I just cannot access it.  So I have NO cash on me, I cant pay using my card, and well im STUCK 😥 I called them I’m still waiting for that damn light at the end of the tunnel!!

Ikhhhhhhhhh this month has NOT been my month, and by month I mean the past 30 days.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacqui
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 16:14:30

    Hmm if you know someone downstairs call them up and have them re-activate it for you and just change the PIN Number that’s what we’re doing for most of the customers rather than issue out new ones.

    Reply

  2. ĐǻñĎõøðñ
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 16:16:11

    that happened to me once when i was on vacation in london =S
    have someone wire you money throu western union or something till things get sorted 🙂

    good luck babe =)

    Reply

  3. KTDP
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 16:36:34

    just get them to re-activate it. Damn thing takes seconds at your local branch.

    Reply

  4. Cat
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 23:10:19

    weeeh :$

    Reply

  5. zainoba
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 10:53:05

    Ohhh Sorry Hun, get someone to Transfer you Cash through Western Union that can last you till this Scandal of blocking cards is over!

    Yalla Inshallah everything will get better 🙂

    Reply

  6. Rashisha
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 16:50:44

    They Did the same thing to me… and i didnt even get the chance to go AND get my new card… im stuck till sunday :S

    Reply

  7. big pearls
    Oct 25, 2008 @ 09:46:55

    aw this is not good..

    did they stop all cards? I used my master card in a shop in Dubai I don’t know if it is stopped or not

    Reply

  8. Trackback: This Week in the Blogosphere « Anything Goes
  9. eshda3wa
    Oct 31, 2008 @ 02:05:11

    ok but other than that … how are u liking it there?!

    Reply

  10. vixenfatale
    Nov 01, 2008 @ 14:54:25

    >_____< yowwza!!! hope it’s working now :S

    Reply

  11. Spur
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 02:23:54

    maskeena:(
    *hugs*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

