In between school work and school work ..

IS MORE SCHOOL WORK! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I am not complaining ๐Ÿ˜› The amount of reading I have to do is increadible, but I am so glad that I love what I am doing and find it interesting to read about and analyze in my mind ;pย  But sometimes I feel so overwhelmed that I need a break, so I take the train up to London to see Mirim and the girls.

A while ago ( I think it was 2 weeks ago) or something Fajita came to london to visit mirim so we all went up to London that weekend and spent it with her.ย  As soon as she arrived from the airport, we all changed and took her out to lunch.ย  We stopped at an ATM machine so mirim could get cash, when all of a sudden this lady comes and enters the phone booths behind us and starts to tear down the pics of the naked ladies inside.ย  So we all thought that she might be some type of over religious person who thinks that its wrong for these ladies to have their naked pictures up.ย  Then she goes into the first phone booth again and starts to put up her own flyers, we didnt see what they were, bu since she tore the others down we thought that she had put up some religious ones like “JESUS IS OUT THERE” or “JESUS WILL SAVE YOUR SOUL”, so as soon as she left we all ran into the phone booth to see, wela she had put up pictures of her own girls LOOL, we assume that she was a Pimp(ette) LOL! what a way to welcome Fajita to london.

The next weekend the girls came to portsmouth to visit and they loved it.ย  I told them they would ๐Ÿ˜›

I am SOOO loving london now.ย  I just got back from my weekend stay there, and I am so so so inlove with all the christmas decorations.ย  I walk down the streetย and sing christmas songs to myself! HAHA.ย 

I just turned in my first essay, its only 1500 words, an article critique.ย  I have 3 more to go, each is 3,500 words and they are all different.ย  I am worried about my essay for the Total Quality Mgmt and Organizational Behaviour class though, that lecturer scares me, madry shloon 9ayra!

Anyways I should head off to bed! I think every one is excited for the 3eed holiday that is coming up ๐Ÿ˜‰

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eshda3wa
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 04:16:56

    i love london all year round!

    its good ur enjoying urself !

    goodluck with all that school work!

    Reply

  2. Cat
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 12:25:55

    Yeeeeeees we are ..

    Good luck with ur essays ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  3. Hasan.B
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 13:38:25

    London is at its best in the winter! Have you been to carnaby street? I am sure you did. Ill be coming on the 17th of dec. It will only be for few days as I am heading back to kuwait for the holidays. Are you going back to kuwait as well?

    Reply

  4. rashisha
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 16:09:33

    Early Merry Christmas ๐Ÿ˜€ Fajita came to my place for thanksgiving and she told me how you were cravin it hehe so khalas if you come home for X-mas ure comin with Fajita for dinner at my place ๐Ÿ™‚

    I miss seeing christmas lights i was planning on going to the states this christmas but my bro wants to get married in Feb so i guess thats when im going ;(

    Reply

  5. MS
    Dec 09, 2008 @ 14:07:41

    hey charby,

    I’m thinking of getting MBA.. recommendations, how to apply, where?

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 13:30:57

    eshda3wa – thaaaanks!! im still waiting for ur visit !! ;p

    cat – eheh thanks!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hasan – YES!! I’ve been to Carnaby!! Have you been to St. Christophers Place?? Yeah I am going back to q8 for sure inshalah! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Rashisha – hehe that sounds like a plan ๐Ÿ˜‰ UR BRO IS GETTING MARRIED?? The one i see at ur house? MABROOOK!

    MS – heey! It all depends on where u want to go. States or UK. Most schools have online applications. Did you take the GMAT yet??

    Reply

  7. MS
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 22:51:38

    nope, but they told me to get my toffel 1st
    UK baby wain il-sahalaat 7uby.. egoloon kingston 5arbo6a

    Reply

  8. Chirp
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 14:18:55

    MS – toefl isnt that bad .. i think .. the GMAT is a killer oo so is the GRE. The UK isn’t really sahalat their education system is different and not easy at all .. oo dont got for sahalat :p itha ur going to pay and study u might as well go to a good school and learn something ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

