HO HO HO!

Awalaaan 3eedkum imbarak mo2akhaaraaan! Asfeeen 3ala lig9ooor ;p

Anyways, my friend is here from Kuwait, she has been here for a week almost.  She fell in love with portsmouth she said its extremly “chill”.  Anyways she is one of the people that ask me the randomest questions in the world.  We were sitting watching TV yesterday when she turned to me and asked me …

“Chirp, if you were drinking a drink, ya3ni with alcohol, and you throw it on the ground…Then you light a cigarette and throw that on the ground, will it become a fire … Cuz you know alcohol is gas…”

I just stared at her cuz of akher comment, I didnt know what to tell her .. So I just laughed like I always do LOL! 7aram maskeena she said I was mean.

—–

Why are hob nobs so freaking good! MO ZAIN MO ZAIN! I don’t wanna gain weight!!!!! I am addicted to them, Salt & Vinger walker crips oo diet coke … MY TOP THREE ADDICTIONS!!!!!

I put up a christmas treeeeee! I dunno if i said that in my last post! Its so cute!! Wedi asheeelha ma3ay oo akheth’ha liq8 for my vacation .. so if you see a crazy person carrying a christmas tree .. THATS ME!  😛

WHY IS PAINT BALL A FUN ACTIVITY?! Which smart ass invented it?  Its SCARY! The one and only time I did paint ball I hid the whole time behind the grass/hay stack thing with a friend, and the ONE second I put my head up to see what was going on I get hit with a paint ball right in the middle of my head/forehead oo i got a wonderful 9a3roora .. that was a long time ago though.

I remember they banned santa from saying HO HO HO in sydny australia last year … because it had a bad connotation or something.  Can they say HO HO HO now?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. intlxpatr
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 04:13:19

    Pictures! We want a picture of your Christmas tree!

    Reply

  2. Hasan.B
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 04:54:15

    You know you can always get a xmass tree in kuwait right;P?

    Reply

  3. TAT
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 20:29:15

    Little girls sitting on a old mans lap and him saying Ho HO HO screams pedophile.

    Reply

  4. eshda3wa
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 13:25:56

    picture of the tree please!!

    Reply

  5. Chirp
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 14:20:11

    Pictures of the treee are coming sooooooooon!!!

    hasan – i knoooow i can :p its just that the one i decorated was pretty :p mali khulg asawee il decorations mara thanya :

    TAT – wow im glad you put that image in my head :p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

