HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! :)

Happy new year everyone! I hope every one had a wonderful start to the new year, and I really REALLY hope that 2009 is MUCH better than 2008!! πŸ™‚

I am back in Portsmouth, arrived here yesterday and I slept through my flight, the taxi trip and through the rest of the day LOL!!!!Β  It kind of feels good to be back in my apartment, I just wish I had my friends here with me :p

Had a good trip back in Kuwait, I cut my hair, SHORT!! I cant believe i finally did it and with out crying! Everytime I cut my hair short I cry.Β  But I am in love with my new look πŸ™‚ Got so bored of me with long hair 7ada I needed a change.Β  All I did in kuwait was eat! I had 3 lunches and 3 dinners everyday!! I didnt think it was possible for a human to eat that much seriously.Β But at least I ate at all my favorite restaurants and houses, the only thing I didnt have was butter chicken from mirims house.

Did anyone have any new years resolutions?Β  Mine was not to have any new years resolutions :p

I need to start writing my papers 😦 But im procrastinating like no other! I am the queen of procrastination, i’m actually the queen of a lot of things too ;p Does anyone want to help me research journal articles on product management, product development and innovation and process design?? πŸ™‚

I think I should get changed and head off to tesco to get me my groceries before I starve to death.Β  πŸ™‚

I miss my mom.

I hate bras.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rashisha
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 09:21:49

    I hate Bras too OMG!! My new years resolution is to loose 10 kils by feb 5 πŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. Chirp
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 23:44:10

    Gooooood luck!!!!! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. wrrr
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 23:49:09

    chaaarpyy u liar i know ur new years resolution! πŸ˜€
    one month haa! mo tinsaain!

    y do u hate bras?

    i love them

    Reply

  4. wrrr
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 00:00:12

    i misss
    yalla inshalla next week kilna binkoon ma3ach :***

    Reply

  5. intlxpatr
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 19:00:01

    I love your posts. Happy New Year, Chirp.

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    Jan 09, 2009 @ 14:34:57

    intlxpatr – thank you!! Happy new year to u too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

