In a nut shell

So in the past 5 months I got food poisoned 4 times, I think I am going to turn vegetarian!  I hate hate hate throwing up! It hurts!

I went to watch Russell Peters today, hes hilarious, I couldnt stop laughing, I love how vulgar he is!! HAHAHAHAHA

Hope everyone had a good valentines day!

xx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Daddy's Girl
    Feb 15, 2009 @ 19:46:15

    Hehehe i am a vegeterian already but i still get food poisoning 😀

    I have once burned my stomach apparently eating nachos with jalapinos at TGI fridays in leicster square… afterwards, whenever i eat antyhing that has even been near spices or japalapenos, my stomach would gnaw at it self and within 5 minutes i would be on my knees twisting in pain and vomiting until i felt like my stomach would come out of my throat :S

    I am careful not to eat jalapenos anymores… though i love jalapeno cheese poppers :`(

    Whats up with vulgar funny russels nowadays? Russell Peters, Russell brand??? the latter literally scares me…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

