Ugly Naked Guy – London Edition

Since the weather has been gorgeous in London, all sunny, light winds and its actually quit warm, we decided to put up the christmas lights in mirims house, and head out to lovely pre easter lunch.  Mirim, Wrr, Nwair (YES SHES FINALLY IN LONDON!!!), and me went to Strada on Baker Street.  We were sitting outside, me and wrr facing the street and mirim and nwair were facing us.  We were people watching, and talking about random topics, when Wrr looks to her right and says “oh my god isnt that man cold”, we all turn around and see a man in his mid-50s walking down the street, with black work pants, a belt, no shirt on, and a huge jacket that was wide open for all the world to see his white hairy glory.

We turn back to each other and go back to our conversation, then the man walks behind us and stops right behind mirim and nwair and says “Excuse me” … Me and Wrr just stare at him, and nwair didnt even look back.  Mirim turns her head to the side and looks the man from his white karsha to his face and says “Yeeesss?”…The man put his hand on his side (takha9ar) oo he laughed a very stupid laugh like “ha ha ha2 ha2 haaa2”.   I dont know about the rest of the girls .. but when the man was standing right there I was SO SO scared.  I was scared he would throw our food on the floor, or rob us, or bang mirim and nwairs head with each other.  Bas as soon as he walked away, I scream laughed so hard, then I noticed that no one was laughing so I tried to keep it in.  I look next to me wela Wrr had tears in her eyes from holding her laugh in.  So I burst out laughing again.  I laughed about this story the whole day.  I really think that the guy was drunk or something.

—–

Anyways I BOUGHT A HARMONICA! YAAY I am sooo excited! I learned how to play the first part of “Under the Sea”

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hasan.B
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 23:27:32

    If you like chinease food try Royal china on baker street!

    Reply

  2. Daddy's Girl
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 06:12:12

    Haw ishyabee wegaf warakom?????

    Y3ni ma 3jbah inkom 6alaitaw ib wayha???

    o on another note…

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Strada…

    ya 7elwich ya basket il bread min strada
    ya 7elwich ya veggie pastat strada
    ya 7elwich ya wood over baked pizza min strada

    chini im coming there now! I have a ticket o all it needs is a date!

    Reply

  3. Rashisha
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 06:52:53

    oo0o0o0oh hehehehe you should you tube it! LOL
    UNDA DA SEAAAA!!!!!

    Reply

  4. Wrrr
    Apr 12, 2009 @ 19:44:24

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL CHARPYYYY!!! i still cant stop laughing about this idiot..
    that was so funny! bs we ended up looking crazy min kithir ma ‘6a7akna…its weird he didnt come back to us min li9raaakh :p he was soo drunk.. or just crazy

    Reply

  5. Ansam
    Apr 15, 2009 @ 12:39:23

    Alla shakhbaaary Under The Sea ❤ hehehehe nice

    Reply

  6. Cooookiez
    May 03, 2009 @ 03:16:43

    ugly is right ! ;p

    Reply

  7. project kenya 2011
    May 08, 2009 @ 15:57:16

    What’s up little homie! Is this who I think it is… ?

    Reply

  8. Ruby Woo
    May 09, 2009 @ 00:31:11

    hottness

    Reply

  9. Chirp
    May 10, 2009 @ 23:06:42

    Hasan – I did! bas i didnt like it much

    daddys girl – lool he was not in the right state of mind :p

    rashisha – ahaha i’ll give u a harmonica show when i come back 2 q8 ;p

    wrrr – lool i still laugh about it when i remember!

    ansam – i just bought little mermaid ;p thats why im obsessing with that song ;p

    cooookiez – for shizzle ;p

    project kenya – yes it is homie ;p

    ruby woo – 7ad um il hottness a9lan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

