Save me!

I am struggling with my dissertation proposal.  Why is that.  Cuz I still didnt think of a topic! AND ITS DUE ON FRIDAY! I am freaking out.  I need to have 2,500 words written on my topic, how i’m going to research it, the data gathering and all of that.  I am about to go crazy. Help anyone?  I need to write something that has to do with Strategic Quality Management.  (TQM, Management systems, the ISO’s, ERP, CRM, Change Management, PErformance Evaluation, Project management, etc etc) yeah so I am gonna die right??:p

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hasan.B
    May 19, 2009 @ 00:44:13

    Good luck. I did not get what your suppose to write about though!

    Reply

  2. intlxpatr
    May 19, 2009 @ 03:20:21

    I would wonder how tough times effect TQM? Does quality get sacrificed during financial downturns. I am guessing initiatives like CSR strangle slowly.

    Reply

  3. Daddy's Girl
    May 19, 2009 @ 05:51:39

    Eh?! Eeeeh? Eeeeeeh?!

    What?!!??!?!?!

    Ok the only thing i can help u with is, why dont u do it based on online stores and how different they manage their financial thingies?!

    Im a computer person definitely not a financial one… sorry

    Reply

  4. bougies
    May 19, 2009 @ 06:34:15

    I have just the topic for you. I am working on a similar project!!!

    Reply

  5. eshda3wa
    May 19, 2009 @ 19:09:03

    id love to help

    bs it all sounded chinese to me

    Reply

  6. Fahad
    May 20, 2009 @ 07:01:03

    call my wife, that’s her thing right now. She’s in facility managment and deals with ISOs and most of the stuff you mentioned.

    Btw, nice blog! Chakaytich ;p

    Reply

  7. Chirp
    May 22, 2009 @ 09:16:07

    Hasan – Thank uu .. its about how to strategically manage ur organization :p

    intlxpatr – thank uu! great ideas!

    Daddys girl – lol! its not financial as much as it is management

    bougies – really?? what is it?

    eshda3wa – lool!! i know what u mean :p bas not in the case of my major

    Fahad – lool i was wondering who u were .. then i saw the email. haha tell ur wife i say hi!

    Reply

  8. MiYaFuSHi
    May 25, 2009 @ 09:12:54

    Hope it went well 🙂

    Reply

  9. Chirp
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 00:29:53

    bougies – i shall inshalah 🙂

    Miyafushi – Thaanks 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

