I’m like the ring leader I call the shots!!

Seriously … F**** my bad grade …. I just left the britney spears concert and I had an amazing time…I love her!! Sorry no pics this time! There was a spotlight on her at all times that any pictures were horrible. Our place was amazing and the concert was awesome. She rocks!!!!! Videos are coming soon I promise.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KTDP
    Jun 15, 2009 @ 00:37:10

    were you in the mosh pit?

    Reply

    • chirp
      Jun 15, 2009 @ 03:26:04

      Noo I’m too short to buy the tickets in the mosh pit. I wouldn’t have seen anything. I was in the fourth row :p

      Reply

  2. Abdulmohsen
    Jun 15, 2009 @ 07:33:22

    Loved that first sentence…

    That’s the spirit Chirp! 🙂

    🙂

    Reply

  3. Jacqui
    Jun 15, 2009 @ 18:10:25

    I heard you were on your way back? 😛

    Reply

  4. abi-omi-abi-oboy
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 11:22:38

    3ad ma lgaitay ela britney :'(…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

