The Sultani Crown Tag

Okay okay so I have been tagged by my sweet blogger friend Danderma

Rules:

قوانين التاج السلطاني

اذكر اسم من طلب منك حل هذا الواجب

تحدث عن ستة أسرار قد لا يكتشفها من يقابلك للمرة الأولى

حول هذا الواجب إلى ستة مدونين، واذكر أسماءهم مع روابط مدوناتهم في موضوعك

اترك تعليقا في مدونة من حولت الواجب إليهم، ليعلموا عن هذا الواجب

Okay so six secrets that when people first meet me will not know about me….

1. Believe it or not I AM SHY! ya3ni I am probably having a social anxiety attack from the inside but I am trying to play it cool on my exterior.

2. I LOVE FOOD and everything that has to do with food.  I love eating GOOD food and cooking.

3. I want to be a chef :p

4. Aby a3eesh bamreeka bas 3ashan jam3iyat’hum 3ajeeba oo their farmers markets <3, and also I want london for their Saturday food markets eli eb Sloane Square and Covent Garden  (SEE i love food :P), oo also ameel 7ag amreeka akthar liana their Cienmas are amazing, up to date, and their popcorn shay khayal.

5. My shortness/petiteness is not an issue to me, people notice it/care about it/talk about it more than me!

6. referring to point 1 about my shyness, I am NOT mayga, and I am actually very nice, I just have walls and stuff up.  So once you get through those walls I will be fine :p

Okay So now I have to TAG 6 people, umbaih min ziman mu garya blogs oo most of my old blogging friends stopped blogging. hmm I will tag 3 people shraykum, Swair, Jaqui and Eshda3wa.

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Swair
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 21:24:55

    I never knew about the food thing! Innnnteresting 😀

    I already knew about the shyness and non-mayga-ness (which I love about u, btw… U don’t take no crap from nobody lol) and a woman being confident with her body type is always refreshing 😀

    Reply

  2. i7na 3ashagnaha
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 21:37:08

    magool ila ya zeen crownich :)**

    bas i love food gaweyah .. u love cooking ok 🙂

    Reply

  3. chandal
    Jun 04, 2010 @ 05:11:57

    اكثر وحدة تحنين عالأكل وما تاكلين

    :p

    Reply

  4. Jacqui
    Jun 04, 2010 @ 10:14:57

    Now both you and Swair tagged me I guess this means I really have to do this tag LOL!

    Reply

  5. danderma
    Jun 06, 2010 @ 21:43:46

    madry laish 3balee i commented on ur post already? El kobor shain 😀

    chef haa? What are you waiting for? Go for it! Walla sometimes i wish i could drop every thing and just hide in some restaurant o flip pancakes o waffles all day long ❤

    thanx for doing the tag sweets :*

    Reply

  6. Zainooba
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 17:20:35

    Charpy – Ooooh God its been ages since Ive visited this place. Missed it !! First, Elf Elf Mabrooooooooook on completing grad school.

    I love food and Loveeeeeeee Cooking too! I enjoy visiting new restaurants and trying out new stuff.

    Am petite and tiny too, some people seem to comment about it but usually am told it suits me and makes me! Though am too loud and i have the loudest laugh for a small person. And my petiteness doesnt bother me at all 🙂

    Reply

    • Chirp
      Jun 21, 2010 @ 17:46:32

      OMG HII! Man it has been too long! What is up with u! Tell me whats new! I swear the other day I was wondering where u and ur blog went and what is up with u! welcome back xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

