Dandermas “DATHRA Book” Book Signing – DONT MISS IT!

I am a HUGE fan of the Dathra posts and also a huge fan of Danderma and her blog!  When I heard that she had made Dathra into a book I was so happy and proud of our dear Danderma.

So everyone show your support and come to 52 Degrees today for the book signing! It will be from 7-10! See you all there insha’Allah!

I stole the invite that Jacquie made  for Danderma and posting it here.  I hope they don’t mind!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacqui
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 13:09:00

    Hells yeah I don’t mind at all go have fun! I’ll be there so I guess I’ll be seeing you hopefully!

    Can’t wait!

    Reply

  2. Hind
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 14:44:51

    Am going ,and u’ll be my date :Pp

    Reply

  3. Danderma
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 16:17:03

    Loool my invite is your invite babe :*

    Thank you so much for being there, for buying half the stock, for supporting me and listening to my rants 😀 It all turned out OK… you are an amazing person inside and out masha2 Allah, ya bakhat your husband feech :*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

