Klue!

To get out of the usual boring weekend routine of eating, shopping and chilling my friends and their friends decided to do Klue. Klue is a treasure hunt/scavenger hunt around kuwait. We were two teams of 5 girls each, well we were supposed 2 be 5 grls each bas maskeena one of the girls on the other team got sick and couldn’t make it. It was sooo mcuh fun, I haven’t had this much fun in so long. I’m really competitive so the adrenaline rush I got from the game was amazing. We literally went around kuwait, from free trade zone to avenues to mashatel to imbarikiya, 7adeeqat el shi3ib and bil ghalaaaaa6 we went 2 f7ai7eel lol!! But we won!! ;p we named our selves team jlai3a … We even made shirts .. 7adna mishta6een ha? ;p

Klue is set up by Dhari Al Mouawad, you could read more about him and the game on http://www.p0ach.com … I would link the page directly but I’m blogging from my fone and I dunno how 2 do that. Anyways just search for klue and you’ll find it.

Or you could contact him through these methods
Site: http://www.k-lue.com
Email: k-lue@hotmail.com

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hello is it me you're looking for
    Jan 03, 2010 @ 01:20:38

    Ham hnee ba3ad I’m reminded of how I PLANNED THE WHOLE THING and didn’t get a chance to taste it!

    We’re gonna do it again!! With me playing hopefully ;p

    Reply

  2. Faith
    Jan 03, 2010 @ 08:34:18

    my 1st time here

    good posting
    happy new year =)

    Reply

  3. Dhari
    Jan 16, 2010 @ 12:05:14

    LOL I really remember which group are you guys !! and the sick girl specially :p !! am really glad that you liked it and i hop to see you soon guys again ! 😉

    and I’m going to grantee you that you going to have EXTRA fun from the last time !

    Take care guys !

    Regards,
    Dhari
    Klue , Planner

    Reply

  4. Nwair
    Jan 16, 2010 @ 19:56:36

    Nyahahahahaha ! team jlai3a ;** sj sj it was the highlight of 09 ! and to the sick grl , as long as ma tshta6ain btkuneen eb khair :p and to dhari , mashkuuur sj it was really fun ! next time nabey aqwa challenges 3ndek !

    Reply

  5. Dhari
    Jan 18, 2010 @ 14:01:20

    3alikum eb 1000 3afya !
    Afa 3alikum min @@ !! there are loads of ideas that never been tried by anyone before ! ;p am sure people going to like it ;p !

    Reply

Leave a comment